Quick Escape

Coming off of a very long night of writing, I can honestly say I don’t care if I ever type the words “Pakistan”, “Bin Laden” or “political” again. Of course, that’s not likely to come to pass – but I can say I won’t be typing those words for the rest of this day, anyway. Until the caffeine from the diet Cokes and coffee wears off, I’m wide awake – and nothing is on TV, so I figured it’s as good a time as any to update my blog, which I have never let go for this many days.

Don’t you hate it when you see someone on TV and know the actor reminds you of someone else but can’t figure out who? I was watching the new and final season of Law & Order Criminal Intent at some point yesterday before the marathon writing session began and realized they brought Jay O. Sanders on board. He makes the perfect bad guy and before he became the new captain on L&O CI, he played a vicious murderer a few years ago on the same show. Anyway, that got me to thinking – he looks a lot like Will Ferrell. Then, I realized how much Chris Colfer from Glee and Candice DeLong, former FBI agent, look alike. They could easily be mother and son. Take a look at a few other look-alikes I found while plundering around. What do you think? Agree? Disagree?

Jay O. Sanders and Will Ferrell

Here’s Ashley Judd and Katherine Heigl. They really look a lot alike to me:

Oh – and of course, Prince Charles and Ted Koppell – they could be brothers, yes?

And finally, here’s Chris Colfer and Candice DeLong:

Leave a Reply

