It’s All About YOU!

OK, folks – ready to be rewarded just by being you?  This is going to be a lot of fun. I want to hear from you – I want to know what drives you, what infuriates you, what your pet turtle’s name is, what you do for a living or what you wish you did for a living.  If you’ve got something to say, you’ve got an audience! It’s really easy:

Comment at the end of this post and just tell me a little about who you are.  Promote your website or your blog, if you’d like. On July 20th (I chose this day because it’s my sister’s birthday), one randomly selected post will win a $50 Amazon gift card. Be sure you’ve included a way for me to contact you.  Once the winner’s chosen, I’ll also include the winner in a blog post.  Now is your time to shine!

Not many rules, but please keep in mind:

If you spam me, I’ll turn my dogs loose on you (OK..maybe not, they’re scared of their own shadows, but still).

Don’t even bother with nonsense – you’ll never make it past the moderation panel.  And I’ll turn my dogs loose on you.

Your post can be as short or as long as you’d like – as long as you take the opportunity to tell me something about you.  C’mon – you have to admit, it’s not often we get to make it all about “me, me, me”, right? Make it count!

Not a requirement, but would love to have you subscribe to my blog.

Let the games begin!

6 thoughts on “It’s All About YOU!

  1. I am a coffee aficionado and I have traveled to many countries. I have a daughter who is almost 16. My partner hasn’t told his family about me but I told him it was now or never.

    • Oh, to be 16 again…
      I hope things work out – keep your faith. I think we’re always right where we’re supposed to be – your answers will come. 🙂
      Thanks for sharing!

    • I imagine you have some incredible stories after 28 years. I also imagine they’re nothing compared to spending time your grandchildren. Thanks for stopping by – and come back anytime! Donna

  2. Anything we want? All right here it goes.I live in orlando but I haven’t seen the casey anthony trial except on t.v. I am ready for it to all just go away. I only live one mile from the courthouse and it takes forever to get to the supermarket. I love Marilyn Monroe and I wanted to be an artist when I grew up and I still paint when I can. Angie.

    • Yep – anything you want! I didn’t think about the traffic problems the trial would cause, but I guess there’s a huge influx of media, yes?
      Thanks so much, Angie – you’re entered in the drawing and drop in anytime!
      Donna

Leave a Reply

